About IWCA / Governance / Committees

Committees

(Please note that email addresses are listed only for non-board members. Board member email addresses can be found in the Board roster.)

Conferences and Institutes Committee
Jackie Grutsch McKinney, Chair
Laura Benton, lbenton@cccti.edu
Deborah Bertsch, dbertsch@cscc.edu
Russell Carpenter
Lauri Dietz
Dawn Fels, dmfels@gmail.com
Kristen Garrison, kristen.garrison@mwsu.edu
Carolyn Kinslow, carolynk@cameron.edu
John Nordlof, jnordlof@eastern.edu
Melody Pickle, mpickle@kaplan.edu

IWCA Awards and Grants
Mike Mattison, chair
David Shawn
Jordan Jenkins
Scott Whiddon

Mentor Matching
Julia Bleakney, Co-Chair
Dagmar Scharold, Co-Chair

Nominating
Julia Bleakney, chair
David Shawn
Scott Whiddon
Diana Baldwin
Lauri Dietz
Michael P. Mattison
Karen Head

Outreach
Kathryn Tucker, chair
Laura Benton
Enrique Paz
Megan Schoettler

Constitution and Bylaws
Shareen Grogan
Jackie Grutsch McKinney
Karen Johnson
Kathryn Tucker
Kevin Dvorak

Position Statements:
Harry Denny, Chair
Lauri Dietz
Laura Edwards, Laura.Edwards@kc.edu
Shareen Grogan
Amber Jensen
Katie Levin, kslevin@umn.edu
Dagmar Scharold
Trixie Smith
Kathryn Tucker
Valerie Balester, v-balester@tamu.edu
Karen Keaton-Jackson, kkjackson@nccu.edu
Jennifer Mitchell, mitchejk@potsdam.edu
Jay Sloan, jdsloan@kent.edu

Publications
Sherry Wynn Perdue, chair
Tereza Joy Kramer

The Peer Review:
Rebecca Hallman, co-editor
Sherry Wynn Perdue, co-editor
Kelsey Hixson Bowles, co-editor

WCRP:
Allison Holland, adholland@ualr.edu
Harry Denny, harry.denny3@gmail.com
Beth Burmester, bburmester@gsu.edu
Chris Ervin
Jennifer Forsthoefel, jforsthoefel1@gsu.edu
Neal Lerner, n.lerner@neu.edu
Stephen Neaderhiser, sneader1@kent.edu
Kate Warrington, kate.warrington@wgu.edu

Web Development
Shareen Grogan, chair
Travis DuBose td242@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Chris Ervin
Jackie Grutsch McKinney
Rebecca Hallman
Sherry Wynn Perdue
Megan Ward

Browse Archives By Year